Calendar of Events

icu.ie - For tournaments nationwide and international see the ICU Calendar.

To update availability, log in as a player for a tournament, or as an adult for a duty, as appropriate.

Abbreviations explained below

Date Time Rd Event (on duty)
Tue 7-Feb-23 19:00 Club Night (FS, GS)
Tue 7-Feb-23 19:15 1 Rapid Club Championships Open
Tue 7-Feb-23 19:30 6 Division 5 N BEA Cup, 2nd team match, Home to Elm Mount B
Tue 14-Feb-23 19:00 Club Night (BL, AR)
Tue 14-Feb-23 19:30 7 Division 6 N Bodley Cup, 3rd team match, Home to Portmarnock
Sat 18-Feb-23 14:30 7 Division 3 Ennis Shield, 1st team match, Home to Balbriggan
Sat 18-Feb-23 14:30 5 Division 6 N Bodley Cup, 3rd team match, Home (new date) to Drumlish
Mon 20-Feb-23 19:30 7 Division 5 N BEA Cup, 2nd team match, Away to Aer Lingus
Tue 21-Feb-23 19:00 Club Night (LC, SH)
Tue 21-Feb-23 19:15 3 Club Championships Sections A - D
Fri 24-Feb-23 18:00 1 Community Games Dublin Finals U13 Team Event
Fri 24-Feb-23 18:00 1 Community Games Dublin Finals U11 Team Event
Fri 24-Feb-23 18:50 2 Community Games Dublin Finals U13 Team Event
Fri 24-Feb-23 18:50 2 Community Games Dublin Finals U11 Team Event
Fri 24-Feb-23 19:40 3 Community Games Dublin Finals U13 Team Event
Fri 24-Feb-23 19:40 3 Community Games Dublin Finals U11 Team Event
Sat 25-Feb-23 14:30 8 Division 6 N Bodley Cup, 3rd team match, Away to Navan
Tue 28-Feb-23 19:00 Club Night (EA, CS)
Tue 28-Feb-23 19:00 Lecture by Alice O'Gorman: Active Chess ()
Thu 2-Mar-23 19:15 8 Division 3 Ennis Shield, 1st team match, Away to Portmarnock
Sat 4-Mar-23 14:30 8 Division 5 N BEA Cup, 2nd team match, Home to Drumlish
Mon 6-Mar-23 19:30 9 Division 6 N Bodley Cup, 3rd team match, Away to Elm Mount
Tue 7-Mar-23 19:00 Club Night (PMM, SD)
Tue 7-Mar-23 19:15 4 Club Championships Sections A - D
Tue 14-Mar-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 14-Mar-23 19:15 2 Rapid Club Championships Open
Tue 21-Mar-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 21-Mar-23 19:15 3 Rapid Club Championships Open
Tue 21-Mar-23 19:15 9 Division 3 Ennis Shield, 1st team match, Home to Phibsboro
Thu 23-Mar-23 19:30 9 Division 5 N BEA Cup, 2nd team match, Away to Naomh Barróg A
Tue 28-Mar-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 28-Mar-23 19:15 5 Club Championships Sections A - D
Tue 4-Apr-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 4-Apr-23 19:30 10 Division 5 N BEA Cup, 2nd team match, Home to Phibsboro A
Tue 18-Apr-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 18-Apr-23 19:15 4 Rapid Club Championships Open
Tue 25-Apr-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 25-Apr-23 19:15 5 Rapid Club Championships Open
Wed 26-Apr-23 19:15 10 Division 3 Ennis Shield, 1st team match, Away to St. Benildus
Tue 2-May-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 2-May-23 19:15 6 Rapid Club Championships Open
Sat 6-May-23 14:30 11 Division 5 N BEA Cup, 2nd team match, Home to Elm Mount A
Sat 6-May-23 19:15 11 Division 3 Ennis Shield, 1st team match, Away to Knights of Éanna / Rathmines
Tue 9-May-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 16-May-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 23-May-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 30-May-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 6-Jun-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 13-Jun-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 20-Jun-23 19:00 Club Night ()
Tue 27-Jun-23 19:00 Club Night ()

Abbreviations, alphabetically:
Rd = round number;